Today I will say in my partiko about myself today

My name is Mehraob Hussain. I used Khatun ID during this time. Actually, my sisters have been named as I am the first son of my family and I have a younger sister whose name is not Moni, I always think that I try to take care of my family And I do not study the degree second year where there are many people with me, I think that I always want to get better results. I will try all my family, my parents, brothers and sisters, there are many subscriptions grandfather,I occasionally work on the NHD account in the minute and my sister and occasionally work here, both of us work here and we both try to do something like this from here and we usually study and do not work. I rely on myself, I think every person Parents are their fate and I do not always try to serve my parents. You must share them Thank your parents.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93