NEW ARRIVALS - INTRODUCEMYSELF

image

Hi all steemit friends, introduce my name mona prihani yenni, i am from indonesia, now i live in aceh, and i lecture at lhokseumawe polytechnic faculty, where my birth date lhokseumawe, 17 April 1996, my hobby is shoping, traveling, and i two sisters, I am the first child, I want to join in this steemit because I want to be like another friend, thank you.

image

Photos with college buddies, during break times, my friends who always make me proud and I do not want to part from them all.

image

While at the wedding party of my best friend, I take some time for the photo in the middle of the party.

image

Again want to shop at the mall ketemua same friends - colleagues who also want to shop.

image

While dining with my younger brother in a restaurant, the sister who always hobinya eat, looks a little big body.

image

At lunch with college friends of the lhokseumawe polytechnic faculty.

Sort:  

Its a pleasure to be on steemit, welcome dear! Salaam from Nigeria.

Welcome to steemit please I just followed and upvoted your post please do the same @biggiedip thank you nice knowing you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it and good luck!

welcome @monasteemit ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit , i appreciate if you follow me @wrestlingworld

:) , have a nice day.

Welcome to the Steemit community! 😊

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67