Self Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_0304.JPG


My name is Kenneth Y. Moralde

The writer inside of me was being ignited when my friend, @kim24 introduced me this platform. I am one of you because I also love to write, tell stories, share my ideas and opinions, share my learning, and be an inspiration. I am so excited to post more of my stories and articles about life, love and education. In addition, I will be very happy to share all my poems made out of love.


My Details

  • 21 years old
  • Filipino
  • Single
  • Professional Teacher ( handling playgroup, Grade 2 and Grade 6)

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

My Philosophy
I am a simple person with many views in life. Let me share some of them:

  • Life is not complicated, it is just us who are making it complicated;
  • We don't have the right to judge others because we are walking not on the same road.
  • Love comes first and everything follows.
  • Success can't be measured by human standards because the satisfaction of human success is within oneself.
  • Happiness is being contented of you choice.

IMG_1566.JPG

with my co-teachers during World Aid's Day Fun Run

My Advocacy

  • I advocate gender equality and respect for individual differences.
  • I advocate life happiness and satisfaction.

IMG_1540.JPG

with my Playgroup pupils


My Love
It is good to share what we love the most. At this part, let me share you the reason how happy I am being in love:

  • I am in love with my passion. I have a profession and currently practicing it. I love it because I am not teaching subjects, I am teaching children.
  • I love to introduce new topics and sets of activities to my students. I always get excited everytime I plan my lessons. Honestly, I can't sleep the night before the class because of excitement.
  • I love to see my students excel in simple things and bigger things.
  • I love to see my students change undesired behavior to superb one.
  • My students learning is my priority.

IMG_1163.JPG

this is during my travel in Barili, Philippines


Favorite Things
It is good to share my favorite things. During my free time, I usually do the following things:

  • Talking with friends about love and life;
  • meditating;
  • games;
  • watching television shows;
  • surfing in facebook ( I usually watch very informative and funny videos on facebook);
  • browsing the internet ( searching for class activities and articles or videos about self-improvement);
  • creating stories and poems about life and love;
  • cleaning our house; and of course
  • sleeping

I thank you for reading my selfintroduction. I hope we'll have a great time exchanging our ideas in this platform.

Good day steemians!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

WELCOME to STEEMIT Feel free follow/upvote and I'll return the favor

Your post is very nice. I like it. Thanks for sharing

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you.

Welcome! :) I followed you too. Enjoy!

Followed you already... ☺️

Welcome to SteemIt! :)

Welcome to steemit Sir :) i am amazed in how passionate you are in teaching. Continue being an inspiration to others. Hope you enjoy in this community :)

thank you @alyciakiss.... I am very hoping... ❤️❤️❤️

Welcome to steemit sir

Thank you @chingpherd.... ❤️❤️❤️

I happen to love meditating as well. I thnk its great that you are passionate aboit your profession. Its that drive and vision that really propels education forward, especially in the philippines.

Hope to see more of your posts soon. Good luck here in steemitm do ask questions if you have them

thank you @josejirafa. thank you in advance for your support.
Many thanks also for appreciation how I love my profession given the educational system in the Philippines. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Same goes for me as a future professional nurse. I believe we have a very unjust compensation for our work but if its helping others and youbare having fun, I guess ypu can always find a way around it

That is true @josejirafa. I have also met many nurses here in the Philippines and heard their stories. Sad but anyways, it's our passion not our job.

God bless on your journey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82