Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

English

Hi steemit friend all.

On this fine night I started making my first post in this steemit.

Actually I have long wanted to join in this great community, but I always fail in account registration.

Finally two days ago came my account confirmation and I was officially accepted in this steemit.

Now I will introduce myself to all my friends.

My name: mornye.

I'm a girl from Aceh.

I want to join all my friends to share their stories and experiences.

I hope that all my friends can help me and share my experience with me because I have not understood this at all.

Finally I congratulate the rest, hopefully a beautiful dream.


### Indonesia
#### Hai sahabat steemit semuanya. #### Pada malam yang baik ini saya memulai membuat postingan pertama saya di steemit ini. #### Sebenarnya sudah lama saya ingin bergabung di komunitas besar ini,namun saya selalu gagal dalam pendaftaran akun. #### Akhirnya dua hari yang lalu datang konfirmasi akun saya dan saya resmi diterima di steemit ini. #### Sekarang saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat semua. #### Nama saya:mornye. #### Saya seorang cewek yang berasal dari Aceh. #### Saya ingin bergabung dengan sahabat semua untuk saling berbagi cerita dan pengalaman masing-masing. #### Saya berharap agar sahabat semua dapat membantu saya dan membagikan pengalamannya kepada saya karena saya samasekali belum mengerti tentang hal ini. #### Akhirnya saya mengucapkan selamat beristirahat, semoga mimpi indah.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mornye! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

SELAMAT DATANG! Hi, mornye! Wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Selamat bergabung di steemit,semoga informasi informasi bisa bermaafaat buat kita semua

@mornye, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @mornye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55