You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit my name is Angelica

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Happy that you found it! Came at a very quiet time, but that will change when we have more luck on the price on bitcoin going higher, which will make people remember "Oh yeh steem! Steemit!"when we go also up in price :) If you need any help you can just art! I mean ask!

Sort:  

Thank You, I appreciate the offer...and might need to take you up on it. I'm a fast learner.

Hi! That was so strange when you sent this reply, i was falling asleep and had the thought that I didnt turn of the internet on my phone.. And as i was thinking this- bleep bleep a notification hahaha! Great vibes ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66