Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

did not feel after a few days ago I already introduced myself, but when I bought the account from my friend, because he has a busy life, so no time to use it, now I will introduce myself.

tidak terasa setelah beberapa hari yang lalu saya sudah memperkenalkan diri saya, namun kali saya membeli akun tersebut dari kawan saua, karena dia memiliki kesibukan, sehingga tidak ada waktu untuk menggunakannya, sekarang saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya.

Introduce my name muhammad zikri, people call me ruji, I was born 10 february 1997, I am second child of two brothers, I have spent school last year

Perkenalkan nama saya muhammad zikri, orang memanggil saya ruji, saya lahir 10 februari 1997,saya anak kedua dari dua bersaudara, saya sudah menghabiskan masa sekolah tahun lalu

image

I worked as a mechanics expert at one private company, with my experience and knowledge, I was accepted to work there with great results, a tribute to me, because I never felt that happy when I was accepted at the workplace.

Saya bekerja sebagai ahli mekanisme di salah satu perusahaan swasta, dengan pengalaman dan pengetahuan saya, saya diterima kerja di tempat tersebut dengan hasil yang sangat memuaskan, suatu penghargaan bagi saya, karena saya tidak pernah merasa segembira itu diwaktu saya diterima ditempat kerja tersebut.

At night I spent a lot of time with my sata friends at one of the honda clubs in the area where I live, the group we made consisted of some of my seniors, they guided us in all areas

Pada waktu malam hari saya banyak menghabiskan waktu bersama teman sata di salah satu klub honda yang berada di daerah tempat saya tinggal, kelompok yang kami buat terdiri dari beberapa senior saya, mereka memandu kami dalam segala bidang

image

When there is spare time, I spend time with friends to ride the mountain, I really like the beauty of nature when standing on a hill or mountain

Bila ada waktu luang, saya menghabiskan waktu bersama teman untuk naik gunung, saya sangat menyukai keindahan alam disaat berdiri diatas bukit atau gunung

image
image

For steemian friends all the best regards, I am @mrchow thanks

Untuk sahabat steemian semuannya salam kenal, saya @mrchow terimakasih

Thanks special to :
@good-karma
@ned
@steemit
@steem
@done
@donkeypong
@stephenkendal
@anarcotech
@starkerz
@damarth

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mrchow.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the information @steemladder

nice post im a cannabis enthusiast and tree planter if you want to follow back and welcome to steem

Hi and welcome to steemit, I am @contentcop and I am looking for new followers on the steemit platform to follow me and support our mission to keep steemit a copy and paste free zone.

If you would like to follow us and give us a little upvote this will support future posts.

To get you started we have upvoted and resteemed this post as we deem it to be 100% original content.

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Thanks friends :)

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73