Introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi Steemit! I'm Moinul islam sabbirIMG20180218204447.jpg. Age : 22. Currently a student of Bsc engg in CSE.I h've become a member of this steemit community hearing of it from one of my friends named Sadmim.Siam.I would love to get more friends here because i'm a frank & friedly person who loves to make friendship and alliance with people.Also i'm so interested to learn new things.I'm a lover of music,travelling & gaming.Trevilling around different places is somethings that pleases my mind the most.Travelling the whole world is kind of a goal of life.As well as a community partner at Discord, a gaming chatweb. I love playing strategic games, like Dota, League of Legends, CSGO, Clash Royale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65