INTRODUCE MY SELF | @muda03 | Sunday, April 22. 2018

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings introduction

Yours sincerely to the founders of steemit (Ned Scott and Daniel Larimer), witnesses, curators and steemit communities all over the world.

I would like to thank @poenbit that has been giving information about steemit to me. from the source I read, I found some platform steemit, among his esteem, busy, utopian, dlive and dmania. might be much more that have not been I know. in addition, there are some name "successful people" written in there. greetings know and respect me to @good-Karma, @minnowsupport, @booster, @yoo1900, @hr1, @surpassinggoogle, @dobartim, @paul-gillbanks, @bullionstackers, @adsactly, @papa-pepper, @neoxian, @whalepower, @juliank, @customnature, @runicar, @artzone, @camilla and many more that is not I mentioned one by one.

Information about me

I'm a beginner in steemit and I want to introduce myself. My name is @ muda03 comes from Aceh, Indonesia. I am a social worker, especially in the field of community empowerment. In addition to sports, I also have a hobby of writing, design, drawing and photographing. Maybe this could be my capital to make a post on steemit.

image

I will follow steemit or steemian community and will continue to learn to make interesting and useful postings. I really appreciate anyone who supports me by following, giving Upvote, comments or suggestions. I am sure we will all succeed together.


image


Thank you for visiting my blog, reading my writing and also supporting me. Let's achieve success together through steemit. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello muda03! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@muda03, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @muda03, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385


Welcome to Steemit @muda03!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great having you here and looking forward to your next post. Keep it easy :)

Hello Welcome! I invite you to our chat discord. We help new users. if you want to come, you will be welcome https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71