Intrudace myself

Halo sahabat steemit di manapun berada, izinkan aku berkenalan dengan sahabat di berbagai belahan manapun!



Seperti kata pepatah "tak kenal maka sayang, tak sayang maka tak cinta, tak cinta maka tak suka".... Kira- kira begitulah

Nama: Muhajamime
Hobby: Travelling

Aku bergabung di komunitas ini ingin berbagi cerita, mencari teman baru dan juga belajar bagaimana cara menulis yang baik, karena aku awam sama sekali tentang menulis. Jadi jika ada banyak salah kata dalam postingan ku harap dimaklumi, dan aku selalu terbuka dalam menerima kritik dan saran dari sahabat semua.

Terimakasih buat kalian yang sudah menyempatkan diri untuk singgah dan membaca postinganku yang sederhana ini, semoga kita bisa tumbuh berkembang bersama di komunitas yang luar biasa ini, saleum.


IMG-20180623-WA0018.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks for your apreciated, please help me for enjoy this article😀

@muhajamime, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

do not know then dear, do not love then do not love, do not love then do not like

This is so inspiration my frend.
Welcome to Steemit! I like your intrudace myself post. I enjoy this articel

Thank you for coming in my intrudace my friend @hiddenblade

Hahahaha I am watching you. 👀

Welcome To Steemit @muhajamime. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.

steemit-border Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime.
Greetings @Esteems.

Thanks you for this information 😀

You welcome dude ;-)

Hello @muhajamime.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Suka anda ngumpul di sini.. telah upvote yah.. (Sekelumit kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

Terimakasih @puncakbukit mohon bantuan dan pencerahannya

Congratulations @muhajamime! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98