#1 INTRODUCE ME - Still in the process of learning

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

20170626_175904.jpg

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Alwafi. I am the first of three children.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sisters’ name is Nini and Nina. They’re twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor that made him too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I hope you like Steem. Welcome to this great community. We are all learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66