My introduction as a new member at this partiko ( @partiko, @muksaldesaigrafi)

Hi, my dear friends, everyone ... Hopefully my friends are all in good health always and always successful in working ,, I as a new member at partiko want to introduce myself, my name is muksal my partiko account name @muksaldesaigrafi.
I am a student at SMK N 1 SYAMTALIRA ARON, my hobby is playing volleyball, reading and writing. My residence in Geudong Lhokseumawe, North Aceh. This risky application is a very good application and gets some experience about this partiko application,
I know this partiko application from my close friend and he taught me here,
So from my introduction, more and less I'm sorry ... so thank you ....
Thank you to @partiko for providing this application and thank you also for all the friends in this partiko ...

By @muksaldesaigrafi

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/muksaldesaigrafi-my-introduction-as-a-new-member-at-this-partiko--partiko-muksaldesaigrafilh5whf9w-1536048071475.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61