Perkenalan (introduction)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Selamat malam para sahabat steemit semua nya apa kabar semoga sehat selalu di manapun kalian berada,
BeautyPlus_20171226090243_save.jpg
Parkenalkan nama saya muliadi, nama akun saya muladi dan tinggal saya di Aceh Utara saya ini masih seorang pelajar baru kelas 3 smk jurusan teknik sepeda motor dan umur saya 18 tahun dan saya tau steemit ini dari @altafalazzam dan dari teman-teman lain waktu saya tau saya langsung tertarik dengan steemit ini karena saya bukan orang kaya yang sudah terpenuhi segala sesuatu sehari hari melayinkan saya cuma orang yang kurang mampu makanya saya menjadi suka dengan steemit ini untuk menambah penghasilan semoga banyak yang mendukung saya di steemit ini karena saya masih pemula, dan sangat membantukan upvote di kalian yang udah senior atau dari pemilik aplikasi yang berhubungan dengan steemit khususnya dari aplikasi esteem dan aplikasi lain nya semoga banyak dukungan dari kalian, dan semoga saya sukses dalam bermain steemit ini aminn....
Salam dari saya @muladi

Sort:  

Hello, muladi! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here on Steemit! All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks for sharing discord link

You got a 2.31% upvote from @upme thanks to @muladi! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by redlog from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94