Introduce

My name is Siti Marya Al Maddina, I'm 19 years old, I'm from North Sulawesi, here I live in Prosperous Peace No.90F, Sriwijaya. I am the seventh child of nine siblings. My father is retired TNI, and now is developing his hobby into a business, that is agate business, so friends who are also aggressive lovers can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement at the PKK complex. I was an only child, used to have a younger brother, but died of diarrhea at the age of 3 months. My hobby is interior design and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with Mom. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, we sell the proceeds and donate our money to an orphanage in our complex area.
image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @munadharafonna.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@munadharafonna, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steemit @munadharafonna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit,

Check out my post
👍 Steemit Tricks Every Steemian Should Know- Let's Get You Noticed 😎
for some tips to help you on steemit.

hi @munadharafonna Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.27% upvote!
I was summoned by @gadiza. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hey Siti welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68