Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit,

Introduce Myself:

My nabil is nabil hasan fahim.I am a student of honours 3rd year.I started steemit cause i like to write articles.
IMG_0574.JPG
I love to work hard and my dream is very sensitive.I want to establish myself.
Steemit is the best sector to write articles and blogs.I love this site when i know about this.
I love song,dance, writing, games etc.
I have also a YouTube channel tutorial related.

Thanks for your Support.Now you Follow, Upvote & Comment on my post

Sort:  

Hey @nabilhasan! Welcome to Steemit!!

hey @nabilhasan

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks for your comments and please support me....
Please upvote my post.

Hi @nabilhasan, Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for your wishes.
Now follow and upvote me for connecting with me.
Thank you

Thanks for supporting me

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Thanks for wishing.
I choose this steemit sector to work and help others.
Please upvote my post and follow for supporting me next days

Asking for upvotes and follows could be seen as spam comments so use caution when doing so. Especially since you don't have a profile image. You'll get flagged for sure.

Take some steps to get your account set up and spend some time learning about this platform. You'll be surprised how quickly you grow.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Welcome to Steem Community @nabilhasan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for your support.
I chose this steemit sector because this is the best sector to write articles.
Please upvote my post and follow me for suggesting in future post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74