My future plan of life.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Everybody should have an aim. There is a proverb that a He or she cannot succeed in life. So, it is necessary for everybody to have a definite aim My Future Plan of Life (efkux person without an aim is like a ship without a rudder. scientists, engineers, educationists, and doctors. Pondering over these options I have made up my mi many minds; similarly different persons have different choices.
goals-2691265_960_720.jpg
Source

There are options of becoming good players nd to bea good doctor. There are some strong reasons for which I want to become a doctor. A doctor has high status in society. It is a noble profession. There is scarcity of doctors in our villages. The villagers suffer from various ood opportunity to serve the people. After completing MBBS, I shall come back to my village and serve th villagers. I shall set up a charitable dispensary for treatment of the villagers. The villagers will enjoy good health under my treatment. Moreover, in my village, there is no hospital. The people have to go to the district I for treatment. Sometimes the patients die on the way to the hospital as it is ten miles away from the village. So I have a dream to establish a hospital in my village by hook or by crook. There will remain all modern facilities for treatment. The poor people will be treated without any fees. They will get medicines from the dispensary of the hospital by paying only half of the price. I hope and believe I will be able to continue my effort to reach my goal. And the success of my aim will change the life of the poor villagers. I pray to the Almighty for the success of my aim in life.

office-3295556_960_720.jpg

Now I am working heart and soul to build up a strong base on the diseases and die a premature death. Moreover, my parents support my choice. In this profession there is a g science subjects. If I am strict to my principle I shall be able to turn my dream into reality

Thanks for your support. Feel free to follow @nabilhasanfahim & upvote.

Would you like to add some points?

Then Comments & Resteem this post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nabilhasanfahim! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks for supporting me and suggest me what kind of topic i post here?
why you don't upvote my post friend?

Yes being a doctor you can also help and serve humanity. Good choice.

thanks for your support.
why you not upvote my post friend?

thank you so much?
what are you doing?
what is your future plan?
can you share with me..?

Me too for a good attempt of yours.

oh reallly.
thanks friends for share your opinion


Hello @nabilhasanfahim!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

okk thanks for infotmation.
i delete this tags from my post

OMG! it's really helpful.Thanks for this.

khob valo post likchen bro..

thanks for supporting me brother

You got a 0.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @nabilhasanfahim!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.19% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @nabilhasanfahim!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64