Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hey guys,

I am so glad to be part of Steemit, more and more everyday I was getting tired and bored of Facebook and Instagram, stupid videos, selfish people, weird make-up trends, publicity everywhere and my feed full of "Tag your friend and if he doesn't answer in 5 minutes he pays you a pizza"

Now, I can enjoy posts that are interesting and which would make me learn. I think this website has a power that will grow in the future. It's new and appealing !

I won't be long about myself, I am half French, half Canadian. Currently living in Italy close to Venice ! I love languages, traveling, food and fulfilling my brain with informations that make me go forward in life. I truly believe in being positive and happy ! 🌍

Screenshot_20180107-203108.jpg

Let's enjoy this platform together !
Upvote - Follow
I follow back and upvote your latest post 😄

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!

welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! and have fun...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75