Welcome to steemit, I love being here

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello friend Steemit

Good night steemit friend, I want to introduce my self today named nad. I am from Indonesia I have been exploring some cities in Indonesia my hobby of traveling. I am a newcomer to the world of steemit. I want to greet the steemit friends who have first known the world of steemit.

Finding the job is very difficult, but keeping the job is much more difficult. Therefore, the problem of life demands me to be a hard worker. Of course, with patience and prayer of parents who are not dashed to deliver me to my current job. Working in one of the government agencies.

image

To be honest, I do not know more in the world of steemit and ask for directions or suggestions from friends, friends, brothers and sisters or both mother and father in the world of steemit. I know steemit from colleagues in college first, the name of his account @nadsteem which now can be spelled rarely meet or meet.

He first introduced me to the world of steemit so I was interested to know the world of steemit which here we can share good and interesting arguments between each other, appreciate each other's inspiration whether it's writing or media images / video, and can sharpen the good inspiration that everyone has.

First heard a brief explanation of the steemit of my best friend, @unakasyi. I have imagined which way I will sail in this ocean of steemit. Sharing information about my trip to a place seems to be decorating my blog page in this steemit. Being a traveling person is my habit in addition to the hectic workday. I have been enjoying this fun since my college days. Go with friends to new attractions, either coastal shades or to the crystal clear rivers behind the mountains.

image

In my opinion, steemit is the most excellent social media in this digital age. Why is that? Due to each steemit user contribution in this platform the opportunity to be rewarded in the form of rewards through upvote. Unlike other ordinary social media. Each published post just gets like or love that originally has no meaning whatsoever.

As a new user, I need suggestions and feedback from other steemian so that the content I post will be more qualified and useful.

image

Thanks also to the curator @good-karma for the progress of this steemit, hopefully we all can contribute good to steemit .... Salam sahabat ...

Thank you for the visit at Introducing me.

FOLLOW ME @nadsteem

Sort:  

welcome@nadsteem

You got a 1.64% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @gohain! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Hi, nadsteem! Wish you the best journey here on Steemit! Enjoy


Welcome to Steemit @nadsteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @nadsteem. Wish you great experiences here


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

@nadsteem, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

@nadsteem, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome to Steem, @nadsteem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95