Hello Steemit! i'm Faynar

in #introducemyself6 years ago

ff cooks.jpg

hum... something about me

My name is Kab Fayçal and I am from Algeria and i'm an 3D designer and a digital artist, I like 3D and Crafts. I have always loved drawing as long as I can remember, and for the moments I can not remember.
i have degree in economics and business management, a degree in 3d modeling and another one in the production of handicrafts.

art04.jpg

I am very calm, creative, full of research and imagination.
Passionate about 3d and 2d creation, interior design and architecture, modern, Islamic and ghotic as well as fashion and new trends.
I make paintings and decorative objects / country painting on canvas / paper / copper classic and modern.

if you have any questions about 3d , infografics, arts or crafts just contact me.

THANK YOU....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thx dude :D

Bienvenue sur Steemit,

A bientot !

merci et a bientot ^^

welcome. I like your posts on design. I wanted to be an architect when i was younger, (now a nurse) i'm sure no one would ever be able to build my fantastical designs though. lol

i always love design and digital art ^^ now i'm working as a craftsman ..i create some paintings and some handmade articles ,mixing copper and wood ...hh but i still making 3d design and digital arts
thnx again^^

lovely. I also paint, (oils and fairly traditional stuff) I love anything that is a bit creative. You are welcome and have a nice day!

Welcome to steemit sir @narfole , as a 3D lover myself, I am amused that someone like you jumped into the steemit it train, looking forward to seeing your creations, Welcome sir and have a good day.

thank you dude , i m sure u will like my arts
cya

Then I'll be sure to follow you now, so nothing escapes my feeds. Cheers!

Faynar!
You're welcome to steemit.
I look forward to seeing your creativity!

thank you dude, i'll share my artworks with all of you ^^
hope you will like it

I will.
Welcome once again.
😊

Hello! Nice to meet you.
I am from India
Follow me back

okey nice to meet you too ^^

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

OK and thank u ^^

welcome , im also new here and im from algeria , hopre u follow me and upvote this
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chaker/in-the-name-of-god-i-start-hi-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73