INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone .... Today is a historic day for me, because today I have been accepted in steemit. This is my birthday later in steemit, I will remember this historic day.

Happy and happy spontaneously when I received a reply from steemit. Without wasting my time making this my first post as a form of my acquaintance with all the steemit friends around the world.

image
source image

Introduce my name @nekmudagroh, I live in Aceh a province in Indonesia. I do not have any skills in any field, but thanks to friends information about my steemit so interested. Because in this steemit I can be creative and work with my ability although not yet expert in stringing words and writing.

I am very excited when hearing my friends provide information about steemit. They are tireless, they keep on socializing about this steemit platform. My day is very happy to be part of this community. I have often heard from friends about the great people who have been successful in this steemit. One of them is @good-karma, he is the founder of most applications in interest by a friend steemit ie eSteem.

image

Hopefully the first post of this introduction to be the beginning of my success with all friends steemit here. Support me with upvote and follow @nekmudagroh, hopefully someday I can also support other steemit friends. Leave a comment for me as a form of our cooperation in this steemit community.

BEST REGARDS FROM ACEH, INDONESIA.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Hello nekmudagroh! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nekmudagroh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

thank you @veseloff, has been giving support to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00