Self-introduction with a never-ending steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

good evening steemians.
First of all, I would like to introduce myself to steemit friends.
My name is @nengmanis born in Indonesia. I am a student at Unimal and again pursuing this field for more than 4 years now.
image

A friend introduced Steemit to me. I am very excited and eager to join because I can share my thoughts and ideas here, this is my introductory post in this beloved steemit, may you all like me in steemit
image

Being in this field, I can travel to various places for inspection of our steemit project and get a chance to see and appreciate the beauty of our environment.

On my days off, I can catch up with my friends. We usually go for lunch, drink or travel for a day or two. We saw a beautiful rainbow in the sky, hope you like this beautiful rainbow

So you see, I'm definitely part of a boy too.
image
image

Almost everyday, I am very satisfied and happy with a cup of coffee and a good book to read. I also like watching movies all day long

My family
image

Hello, all! So, my family and I always make plans to get out but it never happened until yesterday. We finally decided to fulfill it after weeks of planning to do it but I am very happy

Congratulations watching my post
So yes. That's for this post. Thank you for reading. Follow me and find out more about my future posts. I hope to meet more Steemians! Thanks for all of you!

do not forget follow me and vote vote thank you. FOLLOW ME @nengmanis

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58