You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I powered up, and why you should too.

Welcome to Steem Community @cryptographic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Sort:  

Very nice initiative. Helping to educate new members of the community about "security, different terminologies, and best practises" can't be underestimated, especially security. If you're posting this comment to every new member, my commendation! Best of luck with it, and do let me know if there's any way I can help.

BTW, I've followed you (for all the right reasons) and since I'm still under 500 followers . . . 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44