Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello friend steemit .... I want to introduce myself to all friends.
My name is Nia chaira
my nick name Nicha
I come from the Langsa city of Aceh Province
I am 30 years old
I like to join in steemit because I want to have lots of friends, I like to make writing in steemit and I will try to give the best and interesting for the people who hold fast. I want to share the story in steemit, if any posts I am wrong to let me know so my next posting will be better. and I hope I can succeed too. I look forward to the prayers of all my steemit friends.
Thank you for all of you
😊


image


image


Here are some of my friends who have joined in steemit. I was inspired by my friend to join in steemit.


image


Follow me @nicha

Thanks for visiting my blog


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome @nicha! Steemit is an amazing community and it's great to have you here.

welcome to the steemers family

welcome to the best social media, but you need to put this in mind, Nothing ruins the community faster than spam. So please do your best to produce/share content your proud of!

Yes, I understand. I hope many can input from all friends


Welcome to Steemit @nicha!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for the information @introbot
I wish I could succeed in steemit. I love to join in steemit hopefully I have many friends here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75