Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians, semoga kalian semua selalu dalam lindungan Allah SWT. Perkenalkan saya @nina78 baru bergabung di steemit, bantu aku untuk mengenal lebih jauh supaya aku bisa seperti kalian juga.

Latar belakang aku adalah KRI dr. Soeharso yang pada saat itu sedang berlabuh di pelabuhan umum Krueng Geukueh Aceh Utara dalam rangka kegiatan bakti sosial pengobatan gratis yang dilakukan oleh crew KRI tersebut.

Aku berkesempatan berkeliling dalam lambung kapal yang terkenal tersebut. KRI tersebut dikenal dengan sebutan Rumah Sakit Terapung dr. Soeharso.

Demikian perkenalan aku semoga kalian tidak bosan membacanya.

Hello steemians, may you all always be in the protection of Allah SWT. Introduce me @nina78 just joined in steemit, help me to get to know more so I can be like you too.

My background is dr. Soeharso who at that time was anchored in the public port of Krueng Geukueh North Aceh in the framework of free social service charity activities conducted by the KRI crew.

I had the opportunity to wander around in the famous hull. KRI is known as Floating Hospital dr. Soeharso.

So I hope you do not get bored reading it.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia
@nina78

image

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks for your support @btcbtcbtc20155

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome to the community!
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem

❤️ No problem at all @nina78

selamat bergabung mba @nina78 semoga steemian Indonesia semakin banyak...saya follow dan mohon sudi untuk follow balik.

Salam
@azmielbanjary
#banjarmasin #kalimantan #indonesia

Tks ya ? Sudah saya follow

Selamat datang di steemit ibu Nina, semoga kita bisa saling berbagi pengalaman disini, kedepan saya akan menunggu posting menarik tentang pengalaman dan tugas mulia ibu Nina di KRI tersebut, salam kenal saya ada di Banda Aceh

He he he saya hanya tamu dan pengunjung di KRI tersebut

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

welcome to Steem @nina78 ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

I have follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19