MYSELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago

MYSELF
My name is Anita Omadhebor👩
I'm from Nigeria🇳🇬.I live there also
I'm nineteen years old
I study in the university of Benin,Benin city,currently studying medical biochemistryPhotoGrid_1529425817688.jpg
I love modeling,its my passion
I like making friends,I dislike people that cannot take responsibility for their actions
I don't have a best friend because I cannot dedicate my whole trust to a person
I don't have a favorite food or color
My hobbies are swimming, dancing and watching movies
My favorite actor is Chris Rock because he is a comedian, actor and writer and he looks like my dad
I have three sisters👧👧👧,Lauren, Mercy and Nicole
In future,I'd like to be an established model
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
Steemit was introduced to me when I went for steemcamp audition for Miss Steem Nigeria
I auditioned at warri and was qualified at the semi camp finals last month and I'm currently preparing for the finals coming up on the 8th of July next month

I am going to be posting about my daily life and educational posts too
I'm currently in a relationship
My philosophy towards life is "HARD WORK PAYS"
I hope to explore more on traveling and tell my friends about steemit because I believe its a platform where you can have financial freedom if you post reasonable content
PhotoGrid_1529425790724.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @nitah !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Hi Anita welcome to steemit the best community

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75