INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Mr. Jonathan Okafor I I live at no 22 lawyers avenue Abakpa Nike Enugu, I am native of Owa in Ezeagu LGA of Enugu state , I am 23 years old the name of my parents is Mr Oliver Okafor and Mrs Pauline Okafor,.
I am an intelligent person wishes to study hard to become a doctor/journalist.
My hubbies reading writing

Sort:  

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

welcome to steemit have a good time

Congratulations @nobility1001, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66