describing myself

as i am new here , firtstly i will describe myself then will continue my journey on steemit forward.
MY name is NOSHEEN SARFRAZ.
I am a uni student and studies BSCS. And to surprise i was a medical student upto intermediate. I had a dream to become a doctor . i socred good marks in inter 902/1100 but upto my luck i am now a computer student.

now am a part of this platform
i love writing. i don't write the current affairs , social media material else anything i just write my feelings that are of worth importance to me. I just need appreciation.
little about my family life

i am a single sister of two brothers with my lovely mom and my king DAD. A family of 5 means a hand . M y family means a lot to me.

love
everyone has a crush or love. and i also have. i love a person more than my life. i love to be with him.

and i am happy because i am now a part of this amazing family .

so, friends now follow me so that i'll follow you back and make a new freinds family on steemit.how-to-introduce-yourself-in-english5.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome And follow and upvote me.I will also do the same

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nosheensarfraz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75