Prologue to my Introductory Post

IMG_20171224_131632.jpg

Pending the confirmation of my registration on this gracious platform, which spanned for seven days, I had to pitch at whatever it took to find myself here.
Somebody once asked me to make an introduction of myself, when I was much younger, and I started out by blabbing...... "My name is Okwukwu Laurent, I am 6yrs old, the name of my school Possible nursery and Primary School, I am in nursery 3, I want to be a lawyer in my country, so I can imprison bad people, and defend my family, So help me God".
This was the norm of the former child, but not anymore.
The current day children are afar off from what it used to be. Imagine a 5yr old with an outstretched arms, all ready to shake an older person, or with a wide mouth, telling his fanciful name, nickname, or social media account name to an older........... 'This is what happens in the today's society', but far from it, it what I'll do.

My name is Okwukwu Didia, Laurent, a 500level
Computer Engineering student of University of Uyo, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. A #Dlaundryman, Dbusinessman, Dradicalgentleman.
I'm an Easy going fellow, Open minded, and totally Optimistic, lively, and hyper active.
I'm a lover of God, and a Believer of his word
Cheers.....

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you. Although I can't seem to spell out this your username

Welcome to Steem.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666. I’m already following you.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Where do I get access to these???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84