Do you know me? I know everyone Because ............................................. .......

Because I'm a mom
Because I am a father
Because I am a brother
Because I am a sister
Because I am a son
Because I'm a girl
Because I am a friend
Because I am neighbor
Because I am a colleague
Because I am a spouse
Because we are a family
Because  we are ……………….. 

 Because we are humans whatever our color 

                                                                

                                                                   or our country;

                                  

                                                                               our  religion 

                                      

                                                                                            our language

and even if we are different from each other but  the most important is to love each other and not judge the people we  must always accept people as they are we are human beings. 

 Moreover, it is always necessary to recognize the efforts of others by a single gesture

                                                                           


                                                                                      a word 

                                                               


                                                                                        a gift

                                                   

              

                I hope that together we will change the world for a better future , because it deserves all.

                                                          thank you everyone 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @omapeaceofmind! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome omapeaceofmind !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thank you, I'm glad to be here and i hope we will be friends

Thank you for getting this out. @omapeaceofmind

Thank you is a pleasure,drawing-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73