So excited to be a new member on the biggest social media blockchain !

in #introducemyself6 years ago

9jvdutt5zs.jpg


Hello Steemians around the world...

Let me introduce myself. My name Rizky Azmardani. I'm an employee in public company in Indonesia. In addition to work, i'm also like to channel my hobby in photography. In the spare time I took the time to look for good photo objects to be an interesting, beautiful and valuable.

I'm so excited to be a Steemian. The beginning I knew steemit when I met a friend who had already joined Steemit first. He said, "Rizky, your photos are good! Why you don't show off in social media or Steemit of course! Don't keep your photos only on your computer hard drive, show off and sell them. So you will get benefit soon".

After getting the advice, I finally started to register a social media account including Steemit. Hopely, people can appreciate the creation I have.

Thank you to @khanza.aulia who gave me a support, until finally I was able to write my first post. Hopefully I can be well received by all the steemian.

Best Regard,

@omkiki

Sort:  

Welcome my friend in the great social media Platform, hope you enjoy...

i'm waiting for the best your content.

Keep Steem on!

Hello Rizky. Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steem @omkiki.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

A warm welcome on the amazing platform hope you will love this and grow more good luck for future.

Big thanks, lets grow together.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome Omkiki to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11, or @arcange. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

All right @brittandjosie thanks for your advice. Lets grow together in steemit.

YES Lets do the Damn thing 😂😂 but offcourse we Will keep in touch, good luck steeming

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you hace a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome aboard @omkiki!
I am very curious to see your shots and maybe learn something about your country, Indonesia. I am interested in photography too and I'd love to see new perspectives

You have been upvoted by a curation trail as a welcome party. This is a group of people who support Steemit content creators.
Follow this account for important updates, quality resteems and interesting tutorials.
Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.
Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail.

Welcom to steem @omkiki

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71