Introduce myself with amazing thoughts.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180706-WA0001.jpg

First of all....

I don't have time to hate the people who hate me,
Because I remain busy with the people who love me...!

My name is KHALID
My surname is KHARODIA
but we are famous with PALANPURI..

I'm religious straight forward
And perfumes maker
I have a perfume shop named: ELAF PERFUMERS.

![IMG-20180708-WA0018.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/D
QmcaxUBfcBg7idCthAQYEqnMvDRP7YPb8FCYo8AYCNSEi6/IMG-20180708-WA0018.jpg)

Thoughts creater

IMG-20180708-WA0019.jpg

The fragrance of flowers spreads only in the direction of the wind,
But the goodness of a person spreads in all directions!

Only this small and sweet

Bbye

@only4you

Sort:  

@only4you, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

You are welcome to steem community..

Welcome to steemit @only4you. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97