Post my introduction

in #introducemyself4 years ago

Hi all .. ☺️☺️☺️

As it's like being able to join the Steemit platform, the first step I did on this platform was publishing my self-introduction posts.
Alright go straight to my introduction.

Name Khairul azzari, 27 years old from the Indonesian city of Bandung. The current job is part of a restaurant waiter.

I joined this extraordinary platform (STEMIT) because I heard a lot from my friends.
Previously I had heard about steemite. But I didn't pay much attention to it because I didn't understand the steemit system.

After I got to know this platform (STEEMIT) I was very impressed with the system designed.

Hopefully in the future I will be able to focus on sharing interesting content and getting a lot of positive votes....

Suffice Up to here my self-introduction posts, More and less I'm sorry.

Thank you for the sound and see you in the next post ...

Sort:  

Welcome pak2!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

I have downloaded the Esteem application.
Question what are the advantages of the ESTEEM application. ?

You get to earn extra ESTM token as well which you can use to boost and promote your posts...

how do you increase posts with these points ....?

You can find it inside eSteem application on ESTM screen.

Congratulations @pak2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello there girl. I did not go to Thailand but I was teaching English in Vietnam. Nice to meet you.

Here is the best
Welcomë

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41