Introduction - I have to reassume the lost spirit to work with the new account

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Dear steemians friends ...
I hope we are always in good condition and keep the spirit in doing daily activities.

In this first post, I want to introduce myself. My name is Rijalun Najat, I come from The Aceh province, Indonesia. I was born on April 4, 1993, so now I'm headed for the age of 25 years. I am an employee of the State-Owned Enterprises in Lhokseumawe City.

image


I have several close friends who are steemians, they are consist of office friends, friends while still in high school, and college friends, but there are also some new friend I know and become close through a steemit intermediary, they are @ahmadredha @khalilulhadi @alanmirza @jaldesign, @podanrj, @zulfikarkamui, and many more. Actually I'm not a newcomer in steemit, I've joined a few months ago with the account name @rijalunnajat, but start from last week the account can not be used anymore because the incorrect password problem, I've tried to solve it by getting information from google and some steemians article that talk about it, but the result is nothing, I still can not login to steemit, I also have asked to steemians friend for help but they also have not been able to finish it, maybe because of unlucky and limited knowledge, so I decided to register new steemit account, no need to wait long, @pakcamat account was present. I still hope the old account can be reused while focusing on the new account's progress.

image


In this new account, I will still share whatever that is interesting and have a positive side, whether it's about life, food, travel, story, etc. To be sure I do not like the plagiarism stuff, I will write with heart, because basically I have an ability to write, but its not maximal yet, and during joining in steemit, the capability starts to be applied and gradually honed. For that reason I feel sad about the unavailability of my old steemit account, in addition to losing my passion for writing, I am also constantly haunted by the thought of the value of the accounts and the assets contained therein.

image


I also hope for guidance and support from the Indonesian curator @levycore and @aiqabrago, although it must start from scratch again, but if my post is good, it will get appreciation from them. And hopefully the incorrect password problems can be found the solution so that no more similar accident that befall other steemians.



Salam Steemians!!!

Follow and upvote @pakcamat

image

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Okay thank you my brother @mykarma
I followed you 🙂

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thanks a lot @lopezdacruz, lets growing up together with steemit

Selamat datang dan bergabung di steemit.

Oke terimakasih sudah mengunjungi blog saya @sikulipena

halo @pakcamat selamat teuka di steemit. saleum syedara.

jroeh @irwankomunikasi, saleum meuturi dr ulon tuan keu droneuh..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59