Introductory post to Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_6445.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Kristine, You guys can call me tine , its the shorter and easier version =) .Id like to use this post to share some things about me.

I have been living in Dubai for several years now and Im currently working as a Broker, I mainly do rents ( hotels, regular flats and hotel apartments) . Work is hard and very challenging , especially now that the market goes up and down making it unpredictable. Despite the current situation and the pressure that comes with it , I stayed in the same field because I really love sales and doing what I do really makes me happy.

Hmm, aside from loving sales, I am also into music, movies, photography, travelling and cooking . In my upcoming posts, hopefully i'll be able to share my interest in these various things.

I am also family oriented. I love keeping my family and friends close to me. Even though I have been working overseas for 5 years, I make sure that we regularly communicate either through video calls or messages . I try my best to be updated with what's happening with them despite the distance.

DSC_2063.JPG

  • Meet my family , one of my favorite pictures .

DSC_1233.jpg

  • these are my friends, we've known each other for more than 10 years and i could say they are my friends who would stick with me for a lifetime.

I hate conflicts and avoid them as much as possible. I believe that when you surround yourself with positivity , the universe throws the same back at you. So as much as I can I want everything simple and just happy.

I look forward to meeting new friends in this platform. I am new and would have tons of questions so as early as now, I am asking for your patience =). I hope to stay in Steemit for a looooong time and I think it would be possible with all your help =) .

Thank you all for dropping by and supporting my introductory post .
Till ' my next post.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit dear :) Have fun!

thanks @judeeey03! will do =)

Yey!!! Welcome @paluchie! Steem on! 😍

Thank you sa support @appleskie at last nakapasok din sa steemit =)

Hi @paluchie! Welcome to steemit .. finally. Hope you enjoy steeming =)

ang saya

Welcome to Steemit sis.:)

Thanks po sis :)

hi @paluchie! welcome!!!😊

salamat@randyray! congrats pala, suki ka sa featured posts naten ah..

ahaha! di nmn keep on pushing lng! kasi sabi nila mapapansin karin,! heto sobrang papansin😂😂😂.. jk.. it will help a lot!😍

Welcome and have a great time.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

Welcome @paluchie, excited to see more post from you. Goodluck😊

Hi @essan-san thanks for the support =)

Welcome sa steemit at sa discord :D

haha salamat sir @twotripleow. sa uulitin ulet

Hello @paluchie welcome to steemit community. Keep steeming!

hi @natz04, thank you. Im still trying to figure things out. hopefully ill be better at steeming soon enough

Welcome! And goodluck

Welcome @paluchie..hope you enjoy your stay here

hi @dizzyapply, thank you. I am happy people are really supportive and welcoming to newbies like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64