Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

492F4B97-C7D4-47C2-8E36-034D8A5A060D.jpeg

Hi! My name is Aabid Aafiat. Born and raised in Kuala Lumpur. Initially saw the saxophone as a way to help me gain entry into the marching. What began as a ploy became a lifelong obsession. During student days, i began to perform at gigs and started to experience performing in sax quintes, jazz ensembles and orchestras.

Currently working as part time saxophone & clarinet tutor at International Schools, Music Academy’s and also private tutoring. I’ve been performing and touring throughout Malaysia,The Netherlands, Belgium and Vietnam and corporate with musicians from different parts of the world.

My dream is to be able traveling around the world too share and spread love through music, also too embraced culture differences after all we only human.

Peace, Love & Respect
PapiSaxy

Sort:  

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I'm also new. I hope we like it here.

Cool! best of lucks :D

Loading...

@zublizainordin says You are awesome @papisaxy and this introduction is super class.

#zublizainordin

Thank you so much sir!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64