My presentation

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, my name is Pedro Valencia!


I am 58 years old, I am from Carúpano, a small city located on the coast of northeastern Venezuela, well known for its tourist carnivals, which is the best in Venezuela. also for its beautiful tourist attractions. I am a topographer and draftsman working in the City Hall of Carúpano.


Carnivals of Carúpano


Fuente de imagen

Santa Catalina Church


Fuente de imagen


Parque el Boquete


Fuente de imagen


I feel very happy to be able to belong to this community, I have many dreams that I think I can make here, it is a good place to learn new things and grow as human beings, it is also a wonderful tool to arise financially, make new friendships and have good times.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you very much my friend, thanks for the support I follow you

Welcome @pedval25 ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Thank you very much my friend, thanks for the support I follow you

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog for crypto news and follow @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you very much for your support I am following you.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Así sera gracias por su apoyo.

welcome to the great community of steemit

Muchas gracias mi catira, igual un placer conocerte.

Welcome to steemit Pedro, hope you luck and success

Thank you for your good wishes, I wish and hope.

You're welcome 😊

Happy you joined.

Thank you very much, friend, I am also very happy

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Claro que seremos amigos @moont0, Te sigo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pedval2559 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69