Meet me on @Phabi

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

Introduction

Hi everyone. My name is Dania Fabian and my identity here on steemit is @phabi.


I'm a Nigerian, a graduate of Linguistics from the Federal University of Benin, Edo State.
Meeting and interacting with people has always been a pleasure and desire. I'm a lover of nature and adventure. Photography (live and still) is an ardent desire of my heart. While I still nurture these desires, I engage in research and and freelance writings. Knowledge and its expansion has always been a great interest. I'm so glad to be here and I hope to meet with great personalities here.


HOW I GOT HERE

I got to know about steemit some time around February, through some great guys in my neighborhood. They've been on this platform for a while and I've found it being wonderful, even though I had not yet joined. Thanks to @peakreal1 for his good coaching and tutoring skill which has helped me to become a member of this platform today. Though I had to wait a while for confirmation of my membership, it was a worthwhile experience with this great man being on ground to guide me. This tutoring and observation of other steemians like @dray91eu, coupled with my interest in internet and internet related matters, got me to consider becoming a member of this platform.
I was introduced to this platform by @peakreal1 and @dray91eu.


ASPIRATION

I was made to understand as part of the orientation and mentorship that steemit is all about blogging/writting. I hope through this platform, to improve my writing skill and also to develop more on my writing ability. I also aspire through this writing platform to be exposed to other things through which I can learn, as I will have to make some findings before I can write. I hope to improve on my research ability.

Knowing the value of friendship and the need to relate with others, I also hope to meet with new steemit colleague here on steemit. I know steemit will surely help me to meet with some colleagues with whom we can become friends and share ideas. Through this, networking and connection could become a reality.

I'm so excited to be a steemian because I know that through my writings and posts, I will earn some financial rewards, just like other steemians on this platform. I know that my posts will be of quality content and through that, I hope to get some funds.

LIKES

SPORT
I'm a lover of various kinds of sport, and I have a great passion for wrestling, table tennis, scrabble, chess and other board games.

TRAVELING
Travelling and adventure is something I find quite interesting and fun. I love being in places with natural attractions. Travelling as a thing of interest has helped me meet with lots of people who have helped me be who I am.

READING
I enjoy and find much happiness in reading. I take much interest in inspirationals and religious books, though I read others as well. I'm open minded and open to criticisms and corrections. These I get, through these books. I'm sure that my interest in books will also help me here on steemit as it will inspire my write-ups through what I've learnt from these books.

CREATIVITY
I love creative mindsets. A desire for change backed with conviction leads to an action for positive change. I love it when people try to create a solution to problems around. A creative thinking is an outlet to lot of problems. Being creative is being constructive.

DISLIKES

INSINCERITY
Concealment of intention is one character I frown seriously at. I believe in upholding of the truth and sincerity of intentions.

CHEATING
I always feel bad anytime one cheats me or cheats on me. I feel like bad at any occasion and instance of cheating done to me or someone I know of.


CONCLUSION

I hope to meet with more people as the time goes on, make great posts, earn cool funds and above all, make my stay here on steemit worthwhile.

Thanks for reading my introductory post. I can't wait to read more comments here as I will be replying them, also:

show love by Upvoting

Thanks, I'm @phabi

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌😎

good luck

@phabi, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @phabi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @phabi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome bro and congratulations

Welcome on steemit!

Thank you


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Thanks. It's wonderful being onboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55