Introduce myself/Memperkenalkan diri.

image
hy everything, how are you all friends of steemian friends, this is my new post that is willing to introduce myself to the friends of steemian friend, my name is usually called pocut cut my birthday 12-febuari-2002, I studied in high school lhoksemawe, I just tau this steemit from my friend this time I want to join in steemit that I like this, my goal to join this steemit member I want to know how morals and attitudes of friends steemit friends, if you want to accept me and want my upvote, I will pray to you i hope you guys are always amen, this is my new posting Asslamualik wr.wb, Thank you😊

eSteem

hy kalian, apa kabar kalian para sahabat sahabat steemian, inilah postingan baru saya yaitu ingin melafalkan nama-nama sahabat steemian, nama saya pocut biasanya dipanggil memotong tanggal lahir saya 12-febuari-2002, saya belajar di sekolah SMA lhoksemawe, saya baru saja tau steemit ini dari kawan saya kali ini saya mau bergabung di steemit yang saya suka ini, tujuan saya untuk bergabung ke anggota steemit ini saya ingin tau bagaimana akhlak dan perilaku para sahabat sahabat steemit, apa kalian mau menerima saya dan mau upvote saya, saya akan berdoa kepada kalian semoga Anda sukses selalu amin, hanya inilah postingan baru saya Asslamualikum wr.wb, Terima kasih😊
image
image

Sort:  

@pocutsteem, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @pocutsteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the world of steemit. Hope you will be able to cope wilt the demand of this great platform.

Wish u all the best. I will try to post tew links which may helpful in your future j ourney.

Welcome on steemit follow me and upvote my post as i did SO that we can help each other

I need follow , Recruiting people to help each other / 맞팔 100% 합니다~!!

hi~ subject of the my channel is comedy and issues

If you follow me, I will do you, too.

thank you .!!

Steemit is sure to succeed!

Lovely photos of cute women.

Hello @pocutsteem, thank you for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524025523-7731333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71