What you don't know about me 「IntroduceMyself」

I was born in an unknown land, where no one apart from my own family knew of my existence.

I grew up seeing how the world around me was falling apart, transformed into a huge garbage bin and was manipulated by big companies and their big bosses.

I never feared the new, the fresh, the strange, the one that did not belong to me. I think that's why they consider me a phenomenon in danger of extinction or a potential threat.

IMG_20180609_132603.JPG

I am not a literary genius, I only have a lot of free time and an inexhaustible repertoire of complicated words with an extravagant meaning. I also like to think about common situations.
I'm so changeable, I would not be surprised if today I'm listening to "Smells like teen spirit" and playing ladies with my sister, and tomorrow I'm in the second feature of "Deadpool 2" flirting with the first blonde girl I met in line.
I am a faithful believer that spiders are creatures sent by Satan to eliminate the human race. I suffer from myopia, so I am obliged to wear glasses 24/7.
Now you already know 6.28% of me, enough to choose if you want to continue reading or if you wish you had never pressed my publication. It is at your discretion.

IMG_20180609_132616.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @poulomccoffee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@poulomccoffee, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @poulomccoffee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75