Hey fellow Steemers! introducing myself (My very First Post)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

" Hi Steemit Family ".

Greetings fellow steemers , I am Praveen from Nepal. I am new to this community. The time I found about steemit network and done some basic research about steemit community. Well it turns out Steemit is awesome platform to learn and share different informative stuffs . And help others to connect by sharing Common Views. And that’s it I got myself into it

A little about me

A little intro about my self. I am average college guy from Nepal I am from Kathmandu city . I Love travelling ,foods , football, my pet tuffy and yeah… blogging. In Short I am just average writer and dreamer.

My Sweetheart Tuffy

And..AND .. And

I can't wait to actually be a part of this awesome community and start networking with people interested in Travel / Stories. Well I will focus my post / stories on beautiful places to visit, foods of Nepal, Nepali Arts and super excited to share my thought, my photos with this amazing Community.

Finally,

Thanks for giving your time to read about me. Hope you will not get bored or disappointed of my upcoming posts… I will try my best to keep up with your expectation…
Peace from Nepal.

Follow me @praveenzz

:)
Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thank you very much for your warm welcome and great encouragement @animal-lovers .I'm really happy to be here, meeting some friends and learning each day something new and of course will follow you back. :)

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you so much for your warm welcome and support @hien-tran.. :)

Congratulations @praveenzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Buddy hi.. I just upvoted and commented you... you should join my fb page " steemit global community " and follow me on @abdullahkhattak .. I will help you

Sure ! I will follow you. thanks for helping me :)

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Hi, George.Thank you very much for your encouragement.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Thank you @firepower . I am really enjoying and learning about steem community.. Will sure check steem chat.thanks for guidance and support :)

Nice to meet you, @praveenzz! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you for your kindness @memethugx .Nice to meet you here. :)

Thank You For your support @venti

Congratulations @praveenzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73