Back on Steemit

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Hi Distinguished Steemians. Allow me to introduce myself: I am Prince Princewill from Nigeria and I'm 32. I'm a graduate engineer and have love for diverse fields of endeavour. Ranging from aviation, fashion, Artificial Intelligence (AI), management, growth hack, business modeling, research in political economy (I've jointly done one that's about to be published), cryptocurrency, etc. I am an undetering believer in a clean and green future as well as economy. Currently I am working on strategies to refocus on a greener future starting from agriculture. I chose Steemit for its huge community of various projects. At first I bumped into it through
a friend (I lost that account for the device developed some usual issues) and secondly through Blocktrades. Its been more than a year since I left. So I will need everyone's help to find my way back. Here are some of my Social media address:
Facebook.com/Tamunoofingiteprincewill
Tweeter: @Tamuno091
Royale Y2 Lite_20190913_133355.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you all for your warmth as I have returned to the Steem globe

Welcome princeprincewill to the steem community

Thanks a lot. Though the gratitude came in late from me

Welcome princeprincewill!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome back, have fun around steem communities and its tribes. With the #NewSteem, Steem is fun and fast growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72