Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi all!

Last time I tried introduce myself but I made post about motivation. Now I wanna fix it:

My name is Przemek (Pshemko).
I'm 31 and I'm from Poland.
I decided to join to steemit because i love to discover new community and people.
I was invited here by @noisy. Thank You! :)

I work in IT company and my job is to spend money and buy everything what they want!

I like to be in move.
That's why I regularly go to the swimming pool, love traveling, skating, snowboarding, take photos and make videos on YT.
And yes i'm loving play a games :D

Sometimes in night I drive through my city, listen music and enjoy a ride!

I always try to have smile on my face.
This is my way of life.

I will try to share with You my hobbies, my passions.
Show You there is no time for boredom.

Thank you for your time.

Enjoy Steemit!

Sort:  

Great video! It is soo beautiful out there!!
Looks like some awesome adventures!

Yes, nice adventure! That was my first time in Alps.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it. It's a great place. Look forward to your posts. Followed and upvoted!

Nice to meet you! Thank you for comment!

Sure thing man!

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY BRO! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Thank you! Sure! Why not! :)

missclicked it before. But lets do it. :)

Welcome Pshemko :)

Hi. Nice to meet you! :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you! Best regards!

Welcome to steemit! I love snowboarding. Upvoted hope you follow me too

Welcome to the Steemit community. Great to have you around. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!. :-)

Thank you for comment. I'm happy to be here :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71