(INTRODUCE MYSELF ) TRUE ME

in #introducemyself6 years ago

it's a great privilege to be on Steemit.....

i have been on steemit for the past 10 month while some people have not know my true identity...

so i want to use this medium heat to introduce myself very well and simple logic

1505558166019.jpg
3rd time I am introducing myself infront of Steemit. I am Adeniji Adeyemi Psalmmuel (A.k.a)- Revitalize.
I'm from a respectable middle classic family.. Born in Nigeria 🇳🇬 I so much love helping needy person, chatting with friends and internet surfing............. I can also Inspire people to Achieve great things in life.

I am a real Christan
1529834417594.jpg
people focus on me and called my Mcpsalmmuelinfix because i do talk in parable...
my parable speaking always have good that effect in the future...........

i have created my own life now..........

my main focus is to motivate steemit to do more exploit in the nearest future.......

Sort:  

welcome to steemit my friend I wish you grow up and touch the sky of steemit ,keep hard work but think smart


Welcome to Steem @psalmmuel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice autobiography sir

thanks..i really appreciate that comment

Welcome to Steem, @psalmmuel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3174 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome and God bless you.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you have a great stay here. Join us on whatsapp and discord
Enjoy your stay here
From @michaelcj at @steemnaira community

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56