Hi Steemit! This is me and my introduction!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is Roberto Arias, i'm a swim instructor, scout, fan of write poetry and recently investor in cryptocurrencies, also candidate to a physic's career, i believe in sustainable ways of living life and actually learning to developing, i'm willing to learn about other's experience.

IMG_20170710_183652057_HDR.jpg


Who actually i'am

A 23 years young man, trying to find him self and survive in Puerto Vallarta, Mex. I think that the things i do and say are what define "who i'am", so i'll star there. Actually living on my savings, walk with my dogs and go to the beach less than i want, I'm overcoming a existential crisis i don't know really how, just quit eating meat and drinking milk , pheraps that had something to do with, recently quit my full time job what i was to be an swim instructor because I'm programing a knee surgery in the next months. I aspire to be physicist.

DSC01087.JPG

1911882_10203215243441317_1108531642_n.jpg
Bite and Nana

Screenshot from 2017-07-10 01-18-00.png
We are right there on the map

A little bit of my childhood

Born and grew in Tepic, a peacefully city back then, where i play all day after going to preschool, i remeber to play to hide and "canicas" is about crashing little crystal balls with your finger to put them in a hole, remeber to learn and ride a bike, look at the sky resting in the grass, on saturdays paint plaster figures and see all the cartoon's i could, since i remember my grandma was tanking care of me until my mom take me with her, from grandma i learn the nobility on my personality.

ow.jpg
The girl i like back then

My experiences and aspirations

Between the most importants to me was to have been having so much fun and learning with scouts, i meet them when i was 15 tanks to a good friend that told me about them. My first camp arrive and i star to meet a lot of people that where cheerful and willing to teach me everything they know. With them i learn survival skills, deportive skills, first aids and travel around South America but the most transcendental experience was to doing good with out looking at who and the power on my capabilities.

1656081_791666954191405_1387781327_n.png

As many people i also had hard times as the rupture of my family, the alcohol when i was younger, and an accident that make me appraise little things like walk. The most painful situations are what we avoid to say and from we most learn living.

"As a 23 year old man I am sure I'm not willing to live an employee's life till I'm 60 to enjoy the the riches I may have made. I simply find it illogical to hear people calling me irresponsible for not wanting to work 10-hours day after day. especially right now, as a young, energetic person full of ideas and curiosity. I don't want to feel that social pressure anymore. I start to believe that everything I've been told about happiness, social interaction, and financial stability is a lie. I think I'm on the verge of finding a sustainable lifestyle that will allow me to innovate and learn at the same time".

I'm aspiring to study a physic's career which i was studding before but stop because a existential crisis. Now i'm felling emotional stability to try it again.

Hobbie's and interest's

Meet the world traveling, in my adolescence to practice skate, before and now writing poetry, with out doubt camping, rain or thunder, also to draw although i haven't do it frequently still drawing on napkins, trading cryptocurrencies and play videogames as "League Of Legends" , i like yoga and been thinking about keep practicing like before.

Screenshot from 2017-07-10 01-04-43.png
Now i'm holding Bitcoin, Ethereum and Steem.

How did i meet Steemit

Was about two months ago, bitcoin was about 2350 dlls. I was felling disappointed of every day life. I remember to be playing videogames without enjoy, waiting the time to go work.
IMG_20170702_205108305.jpg

Getting myself involve in theme, i saw a video of @dollarvigilante where steemit was mentioned then without doubt i make an account. Bitcoin got me that much that i almost dint' sleep the first 48 hrs after discovered. It was exiting to me to know that exist a way to giveback the digital identity, privacy and economic power to those who belong, we the people.


I wish to keep knowing people in this cool community and keep sharing a little of me and my thoughts.
(Actually learning english, but don't worry i'll be improving)
@pseudonym

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

I like your pseudonym, have great days i hope to see you in my home posts :😃

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @pseudonym Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Hey @joelsteem nice votes on your comment lol, intrigue me.

It's nice to meet and hope to see you (or your post) soon. :D

Welcome to Steem Community @pseudonym! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the advice :)

Welcome to the community and i wish you all the best here,, i also followed you

@youngjerv thank you, i'll check your post :D

Thanks for joining and sharing your stories and photos.
You are wise to avoid the trap of the 10- hour days now, working for an imaginary future. Some will miss their whole lives in that way.
I stopped eating meat early last year, and it has since then changed the way that my mind works, maybe it was an existential experience, but whatever it was, I noticed it!
Have fun here on Steemit.

Is grateful to know that are people here who think as me, i'll be glad to follow you, see you soon!

Welcome To Steemit! @pseudonym, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! Video

Everybody is so kind, just as you @leviatan, thanks is nice to meet you! :)

welcome Roberto

Thanks Jacky, have a great day here in steemit :p

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best
May your journey on Steemit be a rewarding one. 👋 @crypto-expo

Hehe i hope so and thanks buddy

Hola Roberto bienvenido a #steemit #steem, que bonito leerte, me pude ver reflajada de alguna manera con tu historia, en este momento me encuentro haciendo una detox y regresare a ser vegetariana sin lacteos, despues de la detox.

Siempre hay opciones para vivir de una forma alternativa, yo soy de Veracruz.

Hola @magayogini gracias por la bienvenida. Hasta ahora mi dieta vegana va por buen camino pero tengo mucho que aprender.

Me da gusto conocer personas del país que imaginen una vida sustentable porque hasta cierto punto se vuelve una red de ideas similares que se desarrollan juntas, en fin.

Nos vemos pronto en tu blog! :)

Hello friend @pseudonym welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun :-)

Hi @luiszuritam and thanks, i'm thinking that you speak spanish just as me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56