Beloved Steemians, #Introduce Myself @Pure-heart

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180313-WA0006.jpg
Hi, my name is pure-heart
Dearly beloved steemit or should I say Steemians. My name is pure- heart and I am 22 years old. I got to know about steemit from a friend I called sister. She talked about steemit so much and she live in Nigeria.
Although, I have been on steemit for two months now and I think today is the best moment to introduce my self. Before I join steemit I have heard a lot about it and its revolutionary content-oriented interaction system. I must say here that it is true, I really love what I see on this platform most especially the idea where people have to develop quality content about various aspects of life so as to get more people into the community.

IMG-20180313-WA0005.jpg

I live in Nigeria, single with a family of four. I am a graduate in Accounting and by God's grace I am currently undergoing a master programme in Accounting too.
I love adventures, writting , singing, dancing and above all put God first in everything I do.

IMG-20180313-WA0007.jpg

Oops , less I forget! I do exercises too especially running and jugging. Don't be surprise if I tell you I play football too. I like to blog and share good contents, see daily things in a different way to make them more interesting and gets another's people opinion. So hope you liked it.

 Thanks beloved steemians, I do hope this will be a fulfilling journey for me and others as well here on steemit.

Steemit is the future!!!!!!!.
Sort:  

hey dear how are you,I am welcoming you from the core of my heart here on steemit,you are very cute and i hope you will get success a lot in steemit.congrats

Thanks dearie....I appreciate your love.


Welcome to Steemit @pure-heart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks so much....I am greatful

Welcome to Steemit 😇 .

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks dear!....

It's nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

OK! I will...thanks so much

Hello beautiful! Welcome to steemit!

Thanks dear!.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84