Sort:  

The neighbor children spent a great deal of time with her children at her house. It was a nickname her son gave her and ever since, the kids (all grown now) still call her Mamma-Dukes!

That's so cute!

Wait, who is this sgt-dan am talking to right now? 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. I am new and brother is helping me. Bless his heart, he gets confused at times. lol

he gets confused at times. lol

lol...that's for sure..he upvoted me!... Welcome aboard!

Donlt take it all too seriously...( I fell into that trap , and I still have the bruises...)

Haha I understand were your coming from. I was too. So many many things to learn sometimes my head would spin. Even now I still learn new things.

Don't hesitate to ask my help if you need to.

I'll see you around 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.

I am @mamma-dukes' older brother!

I am @mamma-dukes older brother! I was helping her with her blog on my computer and forgot I was signed in instead of her!

The things us older brothers go through, sheesh!

Haha it's a good test for your patience 😉 it's rewarding though 👍

No worries! Glad that you're there to assist her. It's quite difficult for some people to understand this blockchain even I am not an expert at we all just learn from each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63