Late introduction

THE-PYRAMID.jpg

I guess this will be my real introduction even though it’s my second post. I am just a creative person who has a mundane job and needs to have an outlet for all that pent-up creativity. I have always loved to write and also enjoy playing guitar as a hobby. I would be a singer-song writer but I can’t sing a note to save my life. You will never catch me at karaoke. I like to read and have a small occult library. Ancient cultures have always fascinated me and I like to say that I missed my calling to be an archeologist. ATM I am reading FINGERPRINTS OF THE GODS by Graham Handcock. I also like to do photography and create digital art. I used to work in printing and I miss it.

sunbr.gif


I heard about steemit about a year ago and created an account but I didn’t do anything with it until recently. I finally had the time and got up the courage to make my first post. I wrote my little rant a couple years ago as an article for an underground newspaper idea that never got off the ground. The idea excited me at the time given my interests. I had recently been exposed to things like zeitgeist, the moon landings being fake, and Alex Jones. Yeah, I said it. He is like a gateway to the more advanced levels of conspiracy theory. Over the last couple years, I have considered the full spectrum from the Kennedy assignation to 911 to flat earth. I don’t believe all of it, but where there is smoke there is fire and I think there I something to it.

moonbr.gif


“It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it” ~ Aristotle
sunbr.gif


I expect to Post more essays, rants, poems, lyrics, stories, free writes, images, and links in the near future. I am happy to be here and to be spending my time in a more productive way. I have opinions and I intent to express them. I guess that about covers it. Questions comments appreciated.

~ QV

Sort:  

You will be rewarded for your creativity here.. welcome to this world..

Welcome, Your Majesty ;) I hope you have a fine time here and that Steemit turns out to be everything you'd hoped for.

where there is smoke there is fire and I think there I something to it.

I agree. You can tell there's something fishy by how hard the establishment and media try to silence it, to make it all sound like looney-talk. Now, why would they go to all that trouble if there was nothing to it? ;)

Enjoy yourself.

Thank you so much. I mean it. To receive an actual thoughtful post from a real person means the world. especially at this stage in the game.

Welcome to Steemit, this community can offer what you are looking for, and can also reward your dedication.

Greetings from Venezuela

Hey thanks. I was starting to think there was nothing but bots on here. I truly appreciate your comment.

Helloo🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️ welcome🤗

Thank you so much for the kind welcome.

Hi! I recognize myself in your introduction. I love to do most of what you love to do, except I don't read much. You are not alone in the conspiracy department either! Enjoyed your introduction! :)

Hey cool thanks! Just trying to find my niche and am happy to connect with like minded people

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. Let me know if you have any questions and I will do my best to help.

Welcome to Steem, @qu33n-vic70ia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hello @qu33n-vic70ia.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85