Hello fellow steemians. I'm new to steemit and want to introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Munkee_0508194823.jpg
To all the good people of this community. My name is Rafay islam and i have joined this community on my brother's recommendation. I'm 19 years and and live in Karachi, Pakistan. I'm also doing Chartered accountancy which might sound boring and ask for alot of hardwork but the future prospects speaks for themselves. I also love playing video games. One of the first things i've ever done since i've been given a computer was to play video games. Haha! I also enjoy watching movies and binge watching tv series. So let me know about all the new shows to watch when they come out.

I've known about steemit for few months but can never decide on what to post about until recently i've decided to give this a go. However with you're help i'm sure this new fellow can certainly reach new heights. I wanted to make this a short quick introduction.

So hello everyone. I'm excited to being here and looking forward to write here.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thank you. I've followed you. Follow back please :)

Welcome to Steem @rafay I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much. I believe i'm on to a good start when people like you are here. I wish you health and prosperity in life :)

Welcome here @rafay . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you brother. I will follow you :)

Welcome! I wish you unlimited success in your blogging efforts!

Thank you so much. May God bless you too

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) make sure you verify your profile picture with todays date! I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Thank you Alla i'll give you a follow. Since i'm still learning it would be good to taste what you offer haha. I'm also working on the profile picture. Cheers :)

You're upvotes would be very much appreciated. Haha

Welcome to Steemit, @rafay!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi nice to meet you! I'm quite a video game (though time has become an issue) and movie/series nut as well. Videogames that really made an impression on me are for example SOMA & Bioshock (story wise). Examples of series I love are Breaking Bad (and Better Call Saul!) and West World. Looking forward to your posts!

Its nice to have met you. I always played games on a budget. Was never able to afford and xbox or ps4 so i mostly played games on my outdated pc. Counter strike, call of duty, batman atkham city, GTA series, and some more maybe i'll be able to afford a ps4 by working here. I've alsowatched breaking bad. An i would recommend you to watch The Blacklist and game of thrones. They are amazing shows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66