Introducemyself

Hy steemians, introduce my name @rahmathidayyat usually called grace, I work everyday as a blogger maker
image
now i'm working as a blogger maker, now i want steemians to support me, i live in aceh indonesia between with my family, i am 5th child of 7 siblings, i am single child in my family, my daily life just as a blogger maker every day,
image
I want to make my parents happy, and also take care of my sister, if the steemians users can to support me, my biodata, may steemians can help me develop my steemit account, the delusion of me and thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @rahmathidayyat!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

@rahmathidayyat, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68