Hello Steemers - A Friend Introduced Me ! #IntroduceYourself Post 2

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends i not new but i am come back after 1 years.

My self:-
I am student
I interest in online trading and stock market
But now i also interested in steemit 😁 and cryptocurrency.

So friends i make big mistake to drop steemit its obviously it happens because doing hardwork is not giving me any results.so i decide this.

But after 8-9 later i realise that" IF EVERY WORK GIVE RESULTS IN SHORT TIME THAN EVERYONE SHOULD BE A BILL GATES."😁

SO FRIENDS I DECIDE I WILL WORK AGAIN IN STEEMIT AND PROVIDE EVERY INFORMATION WHICH I KNOW.

SO THAT IS THE REASON WHY I COME BACK I NEED HELP AND SUPPORT FROM YOU TO GROW UP AGAIN.
Thanks for understanding me again.

THANK YOU YOUR FAITHFULLY
RAMAN RAINA

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Thank you for your advice i must follow this

Good luck and thank you

Hii friend, welcome on steemit.

Have a pleasant journey. Glad to have you here.Screenshot_2018-07-09-20-56-54-602_com.canva.editor.png

Thank you for your advice i must follow this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94