Introduce myself (Ratul)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello! What's up.Welcome to steemit.I am ratul.A new member of steemit and it's my first post on steemit.In this post I will describe about myself.


My full name is Zihadul Islam Ratul.I am a student.I am 14 years old.I read in class 9.My school's name is Monipur High School.I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am the smallest member in my family.That's why everybody loves me very much.My favourite colour is blue.My favourite game is clash of clan.I like to play football and cricket.My favourite cartoon is Tom and Jerry.

In my freetime is loves to read books.It helps me very much.Books enriches our minds.After reading a book I fell so happy.

My hobby is gardening.I have a small garden in the front of my reading room.My aim in life is to become a doctor.I want to become a succesful man in my life.

Hope you like my post.In this post I have describe about myself and my lifestyle.I was inspired on steemit by one of my good friend which name is ohi.
Thanks to steemit to give me a chance to describe about myself.

Sort:  

You could have done more well writing this post... @ratul2003

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Well done & welcome to steemit @ratul2003

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Welcome to the platform ratul2003! Explore and enjoy it :)

flow me i m flowing u

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

@ratul2003 I have promoted with you via this robot by sending some money hope you will find this profitable...

And thank you for using our service! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75